jump to navigation

Twitter is currently broken February 28, 2008

Posted by fukumimi in Internet.
trackback

When I go to twitter.com, I get randomly signed in as someone else. Click on “logout”, and I can jump to another person’s page. and so on.

Someone has already landed on my page and added some juvenile comment. I only post to twitter via twitterfox, so stuff updated via the web page isn’t me, in case anyone was wondering.

Got to the settings page, and harvest lots of email addresses. Oh, this is F*cking great work, twitter….. NOT.

Comments»

1. Emma Windsor - April 24, 2009

Just set myself up with a Twitter account and I’ve had the same problem – doesn’t bode well for me continuing.


Leave a Reply

